user-directory

Member Directory

Below is a list of current NEPRA members who are taking advantage of our services. This directory is a great networking tool for you and your colleagues. If you would like to submit your information and be a part of our member directory, as well as make the most of our resources, please Sign Up for a NEPRA Membership and start benefiting today!

If you are currently a member and want to edit your directory information, you may do so under your membership area on your Account Page, or by navigating directly to the Edit Directory Listing page.

Add or Edit My Directory Listing
Search
Sending
Matt Walsh
Director of Client Services
Harger Howe
http://www.hargerhowe.com

Burlington, Massachusetts
(781) 425-5005
mattwalsh@hargerhowe.com
Joe Amaru
Physician Recruiter
Phelps Memorial Hospital

Sleepy Hollow, New York
(914) 366-1179
jamaru@pmhc.us
Andrea Baker
Regional Recruitment Coordinator
Pen Bay Medical Center & Waldo County General Hospital
http://www.penbayhealthcare.org

Rockport, Maine
(207) 921-5895
ambaker@penbayhealthcare.org
Melissa Hale
Lead Senior Recruiter
Baystate Health / University of Massachusetts School of Medicine
http://www.choosebaystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-2624
melissa.hale@baystatehealth.org
Rebecca Banco
Physician Recruiter
Rutland Regional Medical Center

Rutland, Vermont
(802) 747-3844
bbanco@rrmc.org
Michelle Merril
Director of Specilaty Practices
Springfield Hospital
http://www.springfieldmed.org

Springfield, Vermont
(802) 885-2151
mmerrill@springfieldmed.org
Alex Barker
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center
Lahey
http://www.lahey.org

Burlington, Massachusetts
(781) 744-5100
alex.barker@lahey.org
Christopher Mitchell
Director of Physician Recruitment
Oswego Hospital
http://www.oswegohealth.org

Oswego, New York
(315) 349-5921
cmitchell@oswegohealth.org
Christine Bourbeau
Director, Physician Recruitment
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center
http://www.Stfranciscare.com

Hartford, Connecticut
(855) 894-5590
CBourbea@stfranciscare.org
Jane Ham
Director
Maine Recruitment Center
http://www.themrc.org

Augusta, Maine
(207) 623-1473
jham@themha.org
John Bragg
Director, Physician Recruitment
Pen Bay Medical Center
http://www.penbayhealthcare.org

Rockport, Maine
(207) 921-5894
jbragg@penbayhealthcare.org
Mary Kay Moreau
Provider Recruitment Specialist
The Aroostock Medical Center
http://www.tamc.org/

Presque Isle, Maine
(207) 768-4173
kmoreau@tamc.org
Cathy Hamilton
Corporate Physician Recruiter
Meridian Health
http://www.meridianhealth.com

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3598
chamilton@meridianhealth.com
Emerson Moses, MBA, FASPR
Senior Director, Provider Recruitment and Engagement
Reliant Medical Group
https://reliantmedicalgroup.org

Worcester, Massachusetts
(774) 261-1499
Emerson.Moses@ReliantMedicalGroup.org
Alison Nathanson
Director
MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center
http://www.MaineHealth.org

Portland, Maine
(207) 661-7383
nathaa@mainehealth.org
Traci Brown
Coordinator, Physician Relations & Recruitment
Bristol Hospital
http://www.bristolhospital.org

Bristol, Connecticut
(860) 585-3133
tbrown@bristolhospital.org
Lisa Nutter
Lead Physician Recruiter
MaineGeneral Medical Center
http://www.mainegeneral.org

Augusta, Maine
(207) 626-1988
lisa.nutter@mainegeneral.org
Kim O’Brien
Physician Recruiter
Hallmark Health System
http://www.hallmarkhealth.org

Medford, Massachusetts
(781) 388-7517
kobrien@hallmarkhealth.org
Ginny Olsen
Physician Recruiter
Cayuga Medical Center
http://www.cayugamed.org

Ithaca, New York
(607) 274-4231
golsen@cayugamed.org
Jennifer Bubert
University of Hawai’i Cancer Center
http://www.uhcancercenter.org

HONOLULU, Hawaii
(808) 586-3010
jbubert@crch.org
Linda Panzini
Director, Medical Staff Office
East Boston Neighborhood Health Center
http://www.ebnhc.org

East Boston, Massachusetts
(617) 568-4496
panzinil@ebnhc.org
Mark K. Patros
Physician Recruiter
Windham Hospital
http://www.windhamhospital.org

Willimantic, Connecticut
(860) 456-3713
mark.patros@hhchealth.org
Carol Petite
Corporate Physician Recruiter
Meridian Health
http://www.meridianhealth.com

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3569
cpetite@meridianhealth.com
Ariana Caraballo
Physician Recruiter
Baystate Health
http://www.choosebaystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-8701
Ariana.Caraballo@bhs.org
Janelle Chapdelaine
Elliot Health System
http://www.elliotphysicians.org

Manchester, New Hampshire
(603) 663-4925
jchapdelaine@elliot-hs.org
Denise Romand
Medical Staff Recruitment/Practice Liason
Saratoga Hospital
http://www.saratogahospital.org

Saratoga Springs, New York
(518) 583-8465
docfind@saratogacare.org
Brenda Reed
Director of Physician & Medical Staff Recruitment
Atrius Health
http://www.atriushealth.org

Newton, Massachusetts
(617) 559-8275
brenda_reed@atriushealth.org
Carolina Chaves
Physician Recruiter
Signature Healthcare
http://www.signaturephysicians.org

Brockton, Massachusetts
(781) 283-1295
cchaves@signature-healthcare.org
Carolynn Hartman
Provider Recruitment Coordinator
Baystate Health
http://www.choosebaystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-2325
carolynn.hartman@baystatehealth.org
Maribeth Hatheway
Human Resources Partner
Wentworth-Douglas Hospital

Dover, New Hampshire
(603) 740-3396
Maribeth.Hatheway@wdhospital.com
Angela Clark
Manager, Physician Recruitment
St. Vincents Medical Center
http://www.stvincents.org

Bridgeport, Connecticut
(203) 576-6275
angela.clark@stvincents.org
Lindsay Collins
Manager, Provider Recruitment
Eastern Maine Medical
http://www.emmc.org

Bangor, Maine
(207) 973-5211
LLCollins@emmc.org
Lynn Hogan
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment
Meridian Health
http://www.meridianhealth.com

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3561
lhogan@meridianhealth.com
Alix Copp
Lead Staffing Partner
Wentworth-Douglas Hospital
http://www.wdhospital.com

Dover, New Hampshire
(603) 740-2182
alix.copp@wdhospital.com
Jodi Courdes
Recruitment Administrator
Franklin Community Health Network
http://www.fchn.org

Farmington, Maine
(207) 779-2635
jcordes@fchn.org
Nathaly Insixiengmay
Advanced Practice Recruiter
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

Burlington, Massachusetts
(781) 744-5100
nathaly.insixiengmay@lahey.org
Carolyn Jacobs
In-House Physician Recruiter
In-House Physician Recruiter

55 Lake Ave North, Massachusetts
(774) 442-9412
carolyn.jacobs@umassmemorial.org
Joanne Johnson
Director, Physician Recruitment
Adirondack Health

Saranac Lake, New York
(518) 897-2706
jjohnson@adirondackhealth.org
Kristin Richard
Sr. Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter
Baystate Health
http://www.choosebaystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 523-2036
kristin.richard@baystatehealth.org
Richard Crosby
Physician Employment & Retention
Hallmark Health Systems
http://www.hallmarkhealth.org

Medford, Massachusetts
(781) 338-7526
rcrosby@hallmarkhealth.org
Kelley A. Johnson
Physician Recruitment Manager
SMHC
http://www.smhc.org

Biddeford, Maine
(207) 294-8404
kajohnson@smhc.org
Melody Johnson
Clinical Faculty Recruiter
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
http://www.dhproviders.org

Lebanon, New Hampshire
(603) 653-0431
melody.e.johnson@hitchcock.org
Michelina Rinaldi
Physician Recruiter
Eastern Connecticut Health Network
http://www.echn.org

Manchester, Connecticut
(860) 647-6430
mrinaldi@echn.org
David Deluca
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center
http://www.lahey.org

Burlington, Massachusetts
(781) 744-5100
david.deluca@lahey.org
Lynn Derocher
Manager, Physician Recruitment
St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center
http://www.stmarysmaine.com

Lewiston, Maine
(207) 740-5583
lderocher@stmarysmaine.com
Kimberly Dylewicz
Recruiter
Baystate Health
http://www.choosebaystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-8701
kimberly.dylewicz@baystatehealth.org
Elena Geanuracos
HR Business Partner / Physician Recruiter
St. Mary’s Hospital

Waterbury, Connecticut
(203) 709-6223
elena.geanuracos@stmh.org
Nicole Goswami
Physician Liaison
Dartmouth Hitchcock Putnam
http://www.greenmtnsgreatdocs.org

Bennington, Vermont
(802) 440-4246
nicole.goswami@svhealthcare.org
Abbie Graiver
Director of Physician Recruitment
Stephens Memorial Hospital
http://www.wmhcc.org

Norway, Maine
(207) 744-6052
graiverab@wmhcc.org
Elaine Greene
Director, Provider Recruitment / Relations
Charter Care Health Partners
http://www.chartercare.org

Providence, Rhode Island
(401) 456-4820
elaine.greene@chartercare.org
Lory Grimes
Director of Physician Practices
Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital
http://www.nvrh.org

St. Johnsbury, Vermont
(802) 748-7358
l.grimes@nvrh.org
Suzanne L. Jones
Manager, Physician Recruitment
RiverBend Medical Group
http://www.riverbendmedical.com

Chicopee, Massachusetts
(413) 523-0824
sjones@riverbendmedical.com
Richard G. Kazel
Manager Medical/Surgical Services
Syracuse VA Medical Center / Upstate Medical University

Syracuse, New York
(315) 425-2405
richard.kazel@va.gov
Lauren Rosazza
Physician Recruiter
Valley Medical Group
http://www.ValleyHealth.com

Paramus, New Jersey
(201) 291-6389
lrosa22@valleyhealth.com
Lynne Zeman
Physician Recruiter
NewYork-Presbyterian
http://www.nyp.org

New York, New York
Lmk9015@nyp.org
Jennifer Savage
Physician Recruiter
Northwestern Medical Center
http://www.northwesternmedicalcenter.org

St. Albans, Vermont
(802) 524-1292
jsavage@nmcinc.org
Sophie Kotomski
Physician Recruiter
Yale New Haven Health | Northeast Medical Group
http://www.northeastmedicalgroup.com

Stratford, Connecticut
(203) 592-0943
sophie.kotomski@ynhh.org
Katherine Kull
Clinical Faculty Recruiter
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Lebanon, New Hampshire
(603) 653-0436
kathryn.l.kull@hitchcock.org
Laura Schofield
Senior Physician Recruiter
Atrius Health
http://www.AtriusHealth.org

Massachusetts
(617) 665-3149
Laura_Schofield@AtriusHealth.org
Tiffiny Parker
Physician Recruiter
MaineGeneral Health
http://www.mainegeneral.org

Augusta, Maine
(207) 621-4636
tiffiny.parker@mainegeneral.org
Frances Lannan
Physician Recruiter
Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Bedford, New Hampshire
(603) 629-1137
frances.lannan@hitchcock.org
Julia Lauver
Physician Recruiter
Central Maine Medical Center
http://www.cmmc.org

Lewiston, Maine
(207) 795-2915
jlauver@cmhc.org
Laura Screeney, FASPR
Director, Physician Recruitment
NewYork-Presbyterian
http://www.nyp.org/

New York, New York
(000) 000-0000
las9150@nyp.org
Tammy L. Lederer
Chief HR Officer
University Medicine

Providence, Rhode Island
(401) 444-7815
TLederer@Lifespan.org
Sandra Leigh
Manager, Physician Recruitment
Lowell General Hospital

Lowell, Massachusetts
(978) 788-7416
sleigh2@lowellgeneral.org
Brenda Lepicier
Physician Recruitment Manager
Berkshire Health System

Pittsfield, Massachusetts
(413) 395-7866
blepicier@bhs1.org
Holly Lestage
Physician Recruiter
Southcoast Health
http://www.southcoast.org

Fair Haven, Massachusetts
(508) 973-2765
lestageh@southcoast.org
Alison Martin Bruyn
Physician Employment
Hallmark Health
http://www.hhma.org

Medford, Massachusetts
(781) 338-7505
amartin@hallmarkhealth.org
Nancy Massa
Physician Recruiter
Meridian Health
http://www.meridianhealth.com

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3577
nmassa@meridianhealth.com
Katrina Meigs
Human Resources Director
Northern Counties Health Care, INC
http://www.nchcvt.org

St. Johnsbury, Vermont
(802) 748-9405
katrinam@nchcvt.org
Carolyn Massey
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

Burlington, Massachusetts
carolyn.massey@lahey.org
Lisa Scully
Senior Recruiter
Baystate Health
http://www.baystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-2346
Lisa.Scully@baystatehealth.org
Kate McGinn
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

Brattleboro, Vermont
(802) 257-0341
kmcginn@bmhvt.org
Pamela Snyder
Director, Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruitment
Baystate Health
http://www.baystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-2571
pam.snyder@baystatehealth.org
Linda Stevenson
Provider Recruitment Specialist
Baystate Health
http://www.baystatehealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-5859
linda.stevenson@baystatehealth.org
Kim Swain
Physician Recruitment Coordinator
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center
http://www.stfranciscare.org

Hartford, Connecticut
(860) 714-1070
kswain@stfranciscare.org
Stacie Swanson
Director, Physician Services
Lowell General Hospital
http://www.lowellgeneral.org

Lowell, Massachusetts
(978) 937-6026
stacie.swanson@lowellgeneral.org
Sarah Thomas
Human Resource Director
Thundermist Health Center
http://www.thundermisthealth.org

Woonsocket, Rhode Island
(401) 767-4100
sarahT@thundermisthealth.org
Jeanette Unger
Senior Physician Recruiter
Health Quest
http://www.healthquest.org

LaGrangeville, New York
(845) 240-5255
junger@health-quest.org
Samantha White
Physician Recruiter
Lehigh Valley Health Network
http://www.lvhn.org

Allentown, Pennsylvania
(610) 969-0216
samantha.white@lvhn.org
Annelise Catanzaro
Manager of Physician Development
Barnabas Health
http://www.rwjbhinfo.org

West Orange, New Jersey
(973) 322-4364
annelise.catanzaro@rwjbh.org
Jolia Georges
Director, Physician Recruitment
Cape Cod Healthcare
http://www.capecodhealth.org

West Yarmouth, Massachusetts
(508) 862-5481
jgeorges@capecodhealth.org
Jill Stagner
Director, Marketing and Physician Network Development
VillageMD
http://www.villagemd.com

Derry, New Hampshire
(603) 738-2711
jstagner@villagemd.com
Bonnie Hamel
Provider Recruiter, Board Liaison
Androscoggin Valley Hospital
http://www.avhnh.org

Berlin, New Hampshire
(603) 326-5603
bonnie.hamel@avhnh.org
Janet Frongillo
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention
Catholic Medical Center
http://www.catholicmedicalcenter.org

Manchester, New Hampshire
(603) 663-6739
jfrongil@cmc-nh.org
Renee Theobald
Physician Recruiter
Hackensack Meridian Health

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3597
renee.theobald@hackensackmeridian.org
Angela Mastrolia
Assistant Physician Recruiter
Hackensack Meridian Health
http://www.HackensackMeridianHealth.org

Wall, New Jersey
(732) 751-3596
angela.mastrolia@hackensackmeridian.org
Janene Stewart Moran
Physician Recruiter
Houlton Regional Hospital
http://www2.houltonregional.org

Houlton, Maine
(207) 521-2560
jmoran@houltonregional.org
Brian O. Donovan
APP Talent Acquistion Partner, MMC Talent Shared Services
MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center

Portland, Maine
(207) 661-7827
BDonovan@mainehealth.org
Christine Morico
Recruitment Coordinator
MaineHealth Physician Recruitment Center

South Portland, Maine
(207) 661-2006
cmorico@mmc.org
Melissa Miller
Provider Recruitment
Reliant Medical Group
https://reliantmedicalgroup.org/careers/provider-careers/

Worcester, Massachusetts
(774) 261-1375
melissa.miller@reliantmedicalgroup.org
Michele Gorham
Physician Recruiter and Liaison
North Shore Physicians Group
http://www.northshorephysicians.org

Peabody, Massachusetts
(978) 573-4348
mgorham@partners.org
Pamela Lasser
Physician Recruitment Coordinator
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center
http://www.JointSaintFrancisCare.com

Hartford, Connecticut
(860) 714-1070
plasser@stfranciscare.org
Sherry Tardy
Director of Physician Relations
Sebasticook Valley Hospital/Inland Hospital
http://www.sebasticookhospital.org

NEWPORT, Maine
(207) 487-4085
stardy@emhs.org
Jeff Hitchcock
VP, Business Development
Humboldt United Storage and Moving
http://www.humboldt.com

Canton, Massachusetts
jhitchcock@humboldt.com
Ariana Caraballo
Physician Recruiter
Baystate Health
http://www.baystatethealth.org

Springfield, Massachusetts
(413) 794-8701
Ariana.Caraballo@Baystatehealth.org
Corinne Kelton
Physician Recruiter
Atrius Health
http://Atriushealth.com

Newton, Massachusetts
(617) 559-8275
corinne_kelton@atriushealth.org
Paige Hagerstrom
System Director of Talent Management
Covenant Health
http://www.covenanthealth.net

Tewksbury, Massachusetts
(978) 654-6363
paige_hagerstrom@covenanthealth.net
Patricia Lowicki
Director, Provider Recruitment and Integration
Hartford HealthCare
http://www.hartfordhealthcare.org

Wethersfield, CT, Connecticut
(860) 558-6591
patti.lowicki@hhchealth.org
Alison Salerno
Provider Recruiter
Martin’s Point Health Care
http://www.martinspoint.org

Lisa Cramm
Physician Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Covenant Health
http://www.covenanthealth.net

Tewksbury, Massachusetts
(207) 907-3472
lisa_cramm@covenanthealth.net
Louis Caligiuri
Director, Physician Services
North Shore Physicians Group

Peabody, Massachusetts
(978) 573-4302
lcaligiuri@partners.org
Marjorie Adams
Manager, Physician Recruitment and Retention
Finger Lakes Health
http://www.flhealth.org

Geneva, New York
(315) 787-4056
marjorie.adams@flhealth.oeg
Sarah Child
Manager of Physician Services
Central Vermont Medical Center
http://www.cvmc.org

Barre, Vermont
(802) 225-1739
sarah.child@cvmc.org
Jamie Perri
Clinical Recruiter
Sheridan Healthcare
http://www.sheridanclinicalcareers.com

Hackensack, New Jersey
(848) 246-9651
jamie.perri@shcr.com
Sharon Dionne, CMSR, CPC
Physician Recruiter
St. Joseph Hospital/St. Joseph Healthcare
http://www.stjosephhospital.com

Nashua, New Hampshire
(603) 882-3000
sdionne@sjhnh.org
Christopher Mastrantuono
Sr. Manager, Physician Services
Mount Sinai Health System
http://careers.mountsinai.org/physicians

New York, New York
(516) 852-6088
christopher.mastrantuono@mountsinai.org
Jane Ham
Physician Recruiter
Maine Coast Memorial Hospital

Ellsworth, Maine
(207) 664-5608
jham@mainehospital.org
Jeffrey Wooten
Physician Recruiter
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
http://www.dhproviders.org

Lebanon, New Hampshire
(603) 629-1161
jeffrey.s.wooten@hitchcock.org
Provider Services Talent Acquisition Manager
Signature Healthcare
http://signaturephysicians.org

Brockton, Massachusetts
(508) 941-7568
cchaves@signature-healthcare.org
Jennifer Schachter
Physician Recruiter
Holy Name Medical Center
http://www.holyname.org

Teaneck, New Jersey
(201) 833-7041
schachter@holyname.org
Gregory Colletti
Talent Acquisition
Allied Physicians Group PLLC
http://www.alliedphysiciansgroup.com

Melville, New York
(631) 386-4155
gcolletti@alliedphysiciansgroup.com
Ken McHugh
Web Designer
Harger Howe
http://hargerhowe.com

Burlington, Massachusetts
(978) 979-7955
kmchugh@hargerhowe.com
Michele Sweet
Physician Recruitment Specialist
Berkshire Health Systems
http://berkshirehealthsystems.org

Pittsfield, Massachusetts
(413) 447-2768
msweet@bhs1.org
Elizabeth Mahan
Physician Recruitment Specialist
Berkshire Health Systems
http://berkshirehealthsystems.org

Pittsfield, Massachusetts
(413) 395-7866
emahan@bhs1.org
Lauren Anastasia
Provider Recruiter
Cambridge Health Alliance
http://www.challiance.org

Cambridge, Massachusetts
(617) 665-3555
lanastasia@challiance.org
Kelly Lombardo
Administrative Director
MGH/MGPO

Cambridge, Massachusetts
(617) 758-5305
klombardo@partners.org
Christine Hayek,MBA, SPHR
Sr. Director Operations, Physician group
AtlantiCare Health System
http://www.atlanticare.org

EHT, New Jersey
(609) 677-5526
chayek@atlanticare.org